fbpx Skip to main content

Resources and Performance Committee

Resources and Performance Committee

The Resources & Performance Committee discusses the Authority’s budget, business plan and operational performance. It comprises the following Members of South Downs National Park Authority:

  • Sebastian Anstruther
  • Ken Bodfish (Chair)
  • Jo Carr
  • Vaughan Clarke
  • Jeremy Leggett
  • Barry Lipscomb
  • Deborah Urquhart
  • Pete West (Deputy Chair)

All Resources & Performance Committee meetings are held at Cowdray Hall Easebourne Midhurst GU29 0AL

Please note that there is no public parking outside the Hall for attendees of these meetings. All vehicles should be parked at the Cowdray Park adjacent to the farm shop across the road from the Hall. Blue badge holders, please contact committee.officer@southdowns.gov.uk or call 01730 811772 to arrange parking outside the venue.

Previous meetings

"The Downs...too much for one pair of eyes, enough to float a whole population in happiness."