fbpx Skip to main content

Seven Sisters Country Park

Seven Sisters Country Park

The South Downs National Park Authority became the new owners of Seven Sisters Country Park on 30 July 2021.

The site will remain in public ownership and the Authority has pledged an initial investment of just under £2 million to improve habitats on site and creating a world-class visitor centre.

Visit www.sevensisters.org.uk for the latest news and information.


"The Downs...too much for one pair of eyes, enough to float a whole population in happiness."