fbpx Skip to main content

2019 Design Awards Winners

2019 Design Awards Winners

Non-residential category

  • Ditchling Museum, Ditchling – Award Winner
  • Depot, Lewes – Highly Commended
  • Brook House Studios, East Chiltington – Highly Commended
  • Weald and Downland Museum, Singleton – Highly Commended

 Conservation Category

  • King Edward VII Sanatorium, Easebourne – Award Winner
  • Gilbert White Museum, Selborne – Highly Commended
  • Buckmore Studios, Petersfield – Highly Commended
  • Hound Lodge, Goodwood – Highly Commended

Residential Category

  • South Street (The Riverside House), Lewes – Winner
  • Timberyard Lane, Lewes – Highly Commended
  • Black Cat Barn, Cocking – Commended

Innovation Category

  • Nithurst Farm, Upperton – Winner

People’s Choice Award

  • Easebourne Community Space, Easebourne – Winner
  • The Flint Barns, Rathfinny – Commended
  • Follers Manor Gardens, Alfriston – Commended
  • Alice Holt Visitor Centre, East Hampshire – Commended

Download the brochure to view the full list of winners


"The Downs...too much for one pair of eyes, enough to float a whole population in happiness."