



South Downs Submission Local Plan Policies Map - A3 maps booklet

Designated Neighbourhood Areas Settlement Inset Maps

Designated Neighbourhood Areas and Made Neighbourhood Development Plans (April 2018)

Hawkley

Settlement inset maps:

Easebourne Itchen Abbas Rogate Alfriston **Amberley** East Chiltington Kingston near Lewes Selborne Angmering East Dean & Friston* Lavant* Sheet Arundel East Meon Lewes* **Shoreham Cement Works** Binsted East Worldham Liss* Singleton Brighton & Hove **Farringdons** Lodsworth Slindon Fernhurst (North) Midhurst* South Harting **Buriton** Bury* Fernhurst (South) Milland Stedham Chawton Northchapel **Findon** Steep Cheriton / Hinton Marsh **Fulking** Owlesbury Stroud Clapham Wannock & Polegate **Funtington** Patching* Washington Cocking Graffham Petersfield* Coldwaltham Greatham **Poynings** Watersfield Compton Pyecombe Hambledon West Ashling Corhampton and Meonstoke Ringmer West Meon Hamsey

Rodmell

Droxford

^{*}These maps are larger and therefore published separately

⁻ see <u>www.southdowns.gov.uk/localplan</u>