Some people find the idea of a website storing information on their computer or mobile device a bit intrusive, particularly when this information is stored and used by a third party without them knowing. Although this is generally quite harmless you may not, for example, want to see advertising that has been targeted to your interests. If you prefer, it is possible to block some or all cookies, or even to delete cookies that have already been set; but you need to be aware that you might lose some functions of that website.

Resources and Performance Committee

The Resources & Performance Committee discusses the Authority’s budget, business plan and operational performance. It comprises the following Members of South Downs National Park Authority:

  • Sebastian Anstruther
  • Ken Bodfish (Chair)
  • Jo Carr
  • Vaughan Clarke
  • Jeremy Leggett
  • Barry Lipscomb
  • Deborah Urquhart
  • Pete West (Deputy Chair)

All Resources & Performance Committee meetings are held at Cowdray Hall Easebourne Midhurst GU29 0AL

Please note that there is no public parking outside the Hall for attendees of these meetings. All vehicles should be parked at the Cowdray Park adjacent to the farm shop across the road from the Hall. Blue badge holders, please contact or call 01730 811772 to arrange parking outside the venue.

Previous meetings

Copyright © 2017 South Downs National Park Authority